VANGUARD VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL

Head coach: Todd Davis

PHOTOS/NEWS

View All

SCHEDULE/RESULTS

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT
Friday Dec 11 7:30 PM Saint Francis Catholic Saint Francis Catholic TBD
Saturday Dec 12 4:30 PM Eastside TBA – Tournament TBD
Tuesday Dec 15 7:30 PM Belleview Vanguard TBD
Thursday Dec 17 7:30 PM West Port West Port TBD
Tuesday Dec 22 7:30 PM The Villages Charter West Port TBD
Monday Jan 4 7:30 PM Buchholz Vanguard TBD
Thursday Jan 7 7:00 PM Lake Minneola Lake Minneola TBD
Friday Jan 8 7:30 PM Forest Vanguard TBD
Friday Jan 15 7:30 PM West Port Vanguard TBD
Saturday Jan 16 TBA TBA TBA – Tournament TBD
Tuesday Jan 19 7:30 PM Gainesville Vanguard TBD
Friday Jan 22 7:00 PM North Marion North Marion TBD
Monday Jan 25 7:30 PM Buchholz Buchholz TBD
Tuesday Jan 26 7:30 PM Saint Francis Catholic Vanguard TBD
Tuesday Feb 2 5:30 PM IMG Academy Blue IMG Academy Blue TBD
Friday Feb 5 7:30 PM Forest Vanguard TBD
Saturday Feb 6 7:30 PM North Marion Vanguard TBD

ROSTER

Name

#

Position

Grade

Demetrius Watts

0

W, G

Junior

Savion Harris

1

W

Senior

Josiah Kiner

2

G, W

Senior

Aaron James Jr

3

G

Senior

Lionel Manning

4

SG, W

Junior

Tristan Unold

5

W, PF

Junior

Jacion Leverett

10

G

Junior

Christopher “CJ” Leverett

11

G

Senior

Hunter Hutchinson

13

F

Senior

Lamont Snyder

15

F, W

Sophomore

Carmelo Coleman

20

G, PG

Sophomore

Bryce Langston

22

C

Senior

Austin Cornell

25

G

Junior

Jasper Welch

33

G, W

Senior

Cameron Powell

35

W

Freshman