Trinity Catholic High School Varsity Boys Basketball

TRINITY CATHOLIC VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL

Head coach: Carlos Villalobos

PHOTOS/NEWS

MLK Classic Recap: Marion County schools go 1-5…

This year’s edition of the MLK Classic, hosted by Forest…

Boys Hoops: Forest defeats Trinity Catholic

The Forest Wildcats defeated the Trinity Catholic Celtics 64-44 at…

Strong shooting effort helps Forest knock off T…

When the Forest Wildcats and the Trinity Catholic Celtics each…

SCHEDULE/RESULTS

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT
Tuesday Nov 24 7:00 PM Hamilton County Trinity Catholic W 36-27
Saturday Nov 28 3:00 PM Santa Fe Santa Fe L 55-36
Thursday Dec 3 7:00 PM Trenton Trinity Catholic W 73-55
Tuesday Dec 8 7:30 PM Suwannee Suwannee L 48-37
Friday Dec 11 7:00 PM Mount Dora Trinity Catholic L 64-51
Tuesday Dec 22 6:00 PM St. Joseph Academy Trinity Catholic TBD
Monday Dec 28 Seabreeze W 63-60
Tueday Tuesday Dec 29 1:30 PM Pine Ridge TBD
Tuesday Dec 29 1:30 PM Lake Nona Lake Nona - Tournament TBD
Wednesday Dec 30 12:00 PM Calvary Christian Academy Calvary Christian Academy - Tournament TBD
Friday Jan 8 7:00 PM St. Joseph Academy St. Joseph Academy TBD
Saturday Jan 9 7:00 PM Saint Francis Catholic Trinity Catholic TBD
Friday Jan 15 7:00 PM P.K. Yonge Trinity Catholic TBD
Saturday Jan 16 6:00 PM Sports Leadership & Management Trinity Catholic TBD
Tuesday Jan 19 7:00 PM Saint Francis Catholic Saint Francis Catholic TBD
Tuesday Jan 26 7:00 PM Mount Dora Mount Dora TBD
Wednesday Jan 27 7:30 PM Suwannee Trinity Catholic TBD
Thursday Jan 28 7:00 PM The Villages Charter Trinity Catholic TBD
Saturday Jan 30 8:00 PM P.K. Yonge P.K. Yonge TBD
Tuesday Feb 2 7:30 PM Hamilton County Hamilton County TBD