ST. JOHN VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL

Head coach: Jai Rivero

PHOTOS/NEWS

  • Posts not found

View All

SCHEDULE/RESULTS

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT
Tuesday Nov 24 7:00 PM Lake Weir Lake Weir L 65-59
Friday Nov 27 5:30 PM City of Life Christian Academy Tournament L 67-20
Saturday Nov 28 5:30 PM West Port West Port L 68-15
Tuesday Dec 1 7:00 PM Belleview St. John Lutheran L 65-51
Wednesday Dec 2 6:00 PM Umatilla Umatilla L 77-38
Thursday Dec 3 7:00 PM Meadowbrook Academy St. John Lutheran W 62-39
Friday Dec 11 7:30 PM Oak Hall Oak Hall L 64-55
Monday Dec 14 7:30 PM Ocala Christian Ocala Christian W 68-62
Thursday Dec 17 7:00 PM Lake Weir St. John Lutheran W 66-63
Thursday Jan 7 7:00 PM Belleview Belleview TBD
Monday Jan 11 7:30 PM Meadowbrook Academy Meadowbrook Academy TBD
Tuesday Jan 12 7:30 PM Ocala Christian St. John Lutheran TBD
Thursday Jan 14 7:45 PM HEART HomeSchool HEART HomeSchool TBD
Tuesday Jan 19 7:00 PM Redeemer Christian St. John Lutheran TBD
Thursday Jan 21 7:00 PM West Port West Port TBD
Friday Jan 22 7:00 PM Oak Hall St. John Lutheran TBD
Friday Jan 29 7:30 PM HEART HomeSchool St. John Lutheran TBD
Tuesday Feb 2 6:30 PM Umatilla St. John Lutheran TBD
Friday Feb 5 6:00 PM Belleview Belleview TBD

ROSTER

Name

#

Position

Grade

Jason Furey

0

SF, PF, SG

Senior

Landon Pindell

1

Sophomore

Tramar Cave

2

PG, SG

Sophomore

Jemel Facey

3

PG, SG

Senior

Jaden Thompson

5

PG, SG

Freshman

Ashton Sanders

10

SG

Sophomore

Christofer Espinoza

13

Sophomore

Marshall Musgrave

15

SG, SF

Junior

Anthony Phipps

23

SG, SF, PF

Junior

Ryan Williams

24

PG, SG

Freshman

Max Kuykendall

32

SF, SG

Freshman

Jaelen Facey

33

SG, PG, F

Junior

Jeremiah Furey

34

PF, SF, C

Freshman

Dominic Sorensen

35

C, PF

Senior

Chris Espinosa

55

C, PF

Sophomore