North Marion High School Varsity Boys Basketball

NORTH MARION VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL

Head coach: Timothy Yarn

PHOTOS/NEWS

North Marion Colts Defeat Crystal

The North Marion Colts dominated the Crystal River Pirates during…

North Marion rolls past Crystal River

North Marion’s boys’ basketball entered Tuesday night’s matchup against a…

SCHEDULE/RESULTS

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT
Thursday Dec 3 7:00 PM West Port North Marion W 76-67
Friday Dec 4 7:00 PM Williston Williston W 53-42
Tuesday Dec 8 7:00 PM Lake Weir Lake Weir TBD
Thusday Dec 10 7:30 PM Belleview Belleview TBD
Saturday Dec 12 7:00 PM Hawthorne North Marion TBD
Tuesday Dec 15 7:00 PM Dunnellon North Marion TBD
Friday Dec 18 4:30 PM St. Joseph Academy St. Joseph Academy TBD
Saturday Dec 19 7:30 PM Creekside North Marion TBD
Tuesday Jan 5 7:00 PM Eastside North Marion TBD
Wednesday Jan 6 7:30 PM Palatka Palatka TBD
Friday Jan 8 7:30 PM Santa Fe Santa Fe TBD
Tuesday Jan 12 7:30 PM West Port West Port TBD
Thursday Jan 14 7:00 PM Forest North Marion TBD
Saturday Jan 16 TBA TBA TBA TBD
Tuesday Jan 19 7:00 PM Palatka North Marion TBD
Wednesday Jan 20 7:30 PM Crystal River Crystal River TBD
Friday Jan 22 7:00 PM Vanguard North Marion TBD
Tuesday Jan 26 7:30 PM Eastside Eastside TBD
Wednesday Jan 27 7:00 PM P.K. Yonge North Marion TBD
Friday Jan 29 7:30 PM Forest Forest TBD
Tuesday Feb 2 7:00 PM Crystal River North Marion TBD
Wednesday Feb 3 7:00 PM Williston North Marion TBD
Saturday Feb 6 7:30 PM Vanguard Vanguard TBD

ROSTER

Name

#

Position

Grade

Eddy Braz

0

SG

Senior

Jaden Burton

1

PG, SG

Senior

Elija Walton

2

PF

Sophomore

Quinton Gross

3

G

Senior

Titus Williams

4

G

Sophomore

Jeriahmiah Mack

5

SF

Junior

Jamarri Wright

10

G

Senior

Tori’eon Rutledge

11

F

Junior

Prince Byiza Ntozo

12

SG

Junior

Tysheem Denton

13

G

Senior

Jeremiah Green

15

G

Senior

Kel’Veyon Johnson

22

F

Junior

Sammie Yeanay

23

C

Freshman

Quincy Parker

32

G

Freshman