Lake Weir High School Varsity Boys Basketball

LAKE WEIR VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL

Head coach: Mike Surber

PHOTOS/NEWS

Forest’s size and numbers too much for Lake Weir

Undersized and undermanned, the Lake Weir Hurricanes were faced with…

SCHEDULE/RESULTS

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT
Tuesday Nov 24 7:00 PM St. John Lutheran Lake Weir W 65-59
Tuesday Dec 1 7:30 PM East Ridge East Ridge L 65-40
Thursday Dec 3 7:30 PM Weeki Wachee Weeki Wachee L 75-57
Tuesday Dec 8 7:00 PM North Marion Lake Weir TBD
Friday Dec 11 7:00 PM Belleview Lake Weir TBD
Saturday Dec 12 2:30 PM Matanzas TBA TBD
Monday Dec 14 7:00 PM Forest Lake Weir TBD
Wednesday Dec 16 7:00 PM Forest Lake Weir TBD
Thursday Dec 17 7:00 PM St. John Lutheran St. John Lutheran TBD
Wednesday Jan 6 7:00 PM Citrus Lake Weir TBD
Friday Jan 8 7:00 PM Belleview Belleview TBD
Saturday Jan 9 Umatilla Lake Weir TBD
Tuesday Jan 12 7:00 PM Dunnellon Lake Weir TBD
Thursday Jan 14 7:00 PM Mount Dora Lake Weir TBD
Friday Jan 15 7:30 PM Umatilla Umatilla TBD
Wednesday Jan 20 7:30 PM Taylor Taylor TBD
Thursday Jan 21 7:00 PM Redeemer Christian Lake Weir TBD
Monday Jan 25 7:00 PM Mount Dora Mount Dora TBD
Tuesday Jan 26 7:00 PM East Ridge Lake Weir TBD
Thursday Jan 28 7:30 PM West Port West Port TBD
Monday Feb 1 7:00 PM Taylor Lake Weir TBD
Thursday Feb 4 7:00 PM Lecanto Lake Weir TBD
Friday Feb 5 7:30 PM Citrus Citrus TBD

ROSTER

Name

#

Position

Grade

Kobe Thompson

10

G

Senior

Ernest Flythe

12

F

Sophomore

Amari Kiner

14

G

Freshman

Aaron Forshee

20

G, F

Junior

Tyrone Smith

22

G, F

Junior

Jervaris Etienne

24

F, G

Senior

Amarion Dudley

30

C, F

Junior

Eugene Reed

32

C, F

Junior