FOREST VARSITY GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Head coach: James Collins

PHOTOS/NEWS

View All

SCHEDULE/RESULTS

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT
Tuesday Sept 8 7:00 PM Vanguard Forest W 3-0
Thursday Sept 10 6:30 PM Dunnellon Forest W 3-0
Friday Sept 11 7:00 PM North Marion North Marion W 3-0
Tuesday Sept 15 7:00 PM Belleview Forest W 3-0
Thursday Sept 17 7:00 PM West Port West Port W 3-0
Monday Sept 21 7:00 PM Lake Weir Lake Weir W 3-0
Thursday Sept 24 7:00 PM Vanguard Vanguard W 3-0
Monday Sept 28 6:30 PM Dunnellon Dunnellon W 3-0
Tuesday Sept 29 7:00 PM North Marion Forest W 3-0
Thursday Oct 1 7:00 PM Belleview Belleview W 3-0
Tuesday Oct 6 7:00 PM West Port Forest W 3-0
Thursday Oct 8 7:00 PM Lake Weir Forest W 3-0

ROSTER

Name

#

Position

Grade

Dallas Papy

1

Aubrey O’Cull

2

Maddi Jerald

3

Izzy Tobon

4

Emma Truluck

5

Kailyn Howard

6

Abby Eckenroth

7

Sheridan Turner

8

Delaney Mellucci

9

Paris Masi

10

Mackenzie Danner

11

Ava Keuntjes

12

Emma Santi

13

Mackenzie Williams

14

Kaylie Wright

15