Belleview High School Varsity Girls Volleyball

BELLEVIEW VARSITY GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Head coach: Lindsay Seek

PHOTOS/NEWS

Ocala boasts 4 district champs

Forest, Vanguard, Trinity Catholic and St. John battle way to…

Area girls look to roll

Forest, North Marion, Trinity Catholic, St. John and Vanguard move…

Forest, Vanguard steam into postseason as the t…

In their last week of regular season play, as expected,…

Wildcats aim for perfection

Forest remains the team to beat as volleyball enters final…

SCHEDULE/RESULTS

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT
Friday Sept 4 7:00 PM West Port Belleview L 1-3
Tuesday Sept 8 6:30 PM Dunnellon Dunnellon W 3-0
Thursday Sept 10 7:00 PM Lake Weir Lake Weir W 3-0
Tuesday Sept 15 7:00 PM Forest Belleview L 0-3
Thursday Sept 17 7:00 PM Vanguard Belleview L 0-3
Monday Sept 21 7:00 PM North Marion Belleview L 2-3
Tuesday Sept 22 7:00 PM West Port West Port L 1-3
Thursday Sept 24 7:00 PM Dunnellon Belleview W 3-0
Monday Sept 28 7:00 PM Lake Weir Belleview W 3-0
Thursday Oct 1 7:00 PM Forest Belleview L 0-3
Tuesday Oct 6 7:00 PM Vanguard Vanguard L 0-3
Thursday Oct 8 7:00 PM North Marion Belleview L 0-3
DISTRICTS
Monday Oct 12 6:00 PM Vanguard Belleview L 0-3